Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At On Target Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
56 Reviews

Stacie Collier
02/22/2024
Had an amazing experience with these guys. Brand new GE full system was installed today with new duct runs to my sunroom. They were very polite and knowledgeable about the equipment. Would highly recommend On Target Heating and Cooling for your HVAC needs.
Chris Branson
01/20/2024
Best in town, Jason and the crew are top notch! Definitely recommend
Carrie
10/26/2023
Located in Waynesville
These guys are outstanding. After going through a nightmare with other companies , these guys came in and figured out the issues and had everything up and working immediately. I highly recommend this company.
Stuart Mccollum
09/29/2023
Fixed my ductless heating and air.showed up and fixed fast and worked great. Began not blowing cool air and they came out and made it right. Right away. Extremely professional and knowledgeable will definitely use them and recommend them for any heating and air needs.
Dawn Richards
09/06/2023
Located in Jamestown
If it was possible to rate higher I would for sure. I give 10 out of 5 stars!! Jason Marshall was timely, fast to assess & fix, friendly, knowledgeable overall seems to be an awesome human being. I would recommend his company to anyone in need of these services. Excellent!!
Keith Wenger
09/03/2023
Located in Waynesville
I just wanted to give a BIG shout out to Janson Marshall, owner of On Target Heating and Cooling. My AC went out late on 9/1 and was having a difficult time locating a replacement transformer that had burned up.The big box stores dont stock them and all the parts stores were closed for extended weekend do to the holiday. I turned to a local social media site to try and locate a replacement until the one I ordered from A came in. Jason replied and got me hooked upAfter I installed It, quests what, AC still not working. He went out of his way to stop over and troubleshoot it back to the contactor in the condensing unit. I followed him to his shop in Waynesville, he hooked me up again, installed it, and we are now comfortable again. I also want to note that he volunteered to stop by on his way home this evening if I still had problemsThat my friends is called 10 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE.. I would highly recommend him and his services if ever the need arises and he will be my first choice for HV/AC services in the future.KW
Stephen Hilbun
07/27/2023
Located in Fairborn
On Target Heating & Cooling (Billy, Zach, and Jason) arrived on time and had my new AC unit installed within a couple of hours. This is the second time I've used this company and will use them again if needed.I definitely recommend them for any and all your HVAC needs.
Dick Clark
05/05/2023
Located in Morrow
Outstanding Service!
Amanda Gates
04/20/2023
As a real estate agent, I work with and see contractors all the time. On Target Heating & Cooling made me realize that not all contractors are the same! They came out perfectly on time and fixed and cleaned my A/C unit when two other contractors said it couldn’t be fixed and needed to be replaced. I will suggest On Target to all my clients!
Amanda Gates
04/20/2023
As a real estate agent, I work with and see contractors all the time. On Target Heating & Cooling made me realize that not all contractors are the same! They came out perfectly on time and fixed and cleaned my A/C unit when two other contractors said it couldn’t be fixed and needed to be replaced. I will suggest On Target to all my clients!
Thomas Parks
01/24/2023
Awesome job on fuel oil furnace! Was here within 30 min, done in 15! Best prices I’ve ever heard. Couldn’t possibly recommend these guys enough!
Gilbert Napper
11/15/2022
Located in Waynesville
Jason and his employees are great. They were very knowledgeable and worked at getting our unit fixed quickly. They also were very curious and made sure they didn't mess up the house. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Cindy Marconet
09/29/2022
Located in Waynesville
On Target is the best HVAC company in our county. I recently had our furnace cleaned for winter. Jason, the owner of this company is very professional, explains what he is doing to help me understand things about my furnace. He was so very neat and clean and reasonably priced. His employees are very professional as well. You will never need to worry about you furnace or air conditioner after a repair or cleaning. This company does it right the first time. I can not say enough good things about On Target. You will be in good hands with On Target Heating and Cooling.
Scott Bryant
09/20/2022
Located in Jamestown
I'm remodeling an old farmhouse in Jamestown and needed heat and air in the second floor area. Jason clearly talked through all of the options, and we decided to install a new heat pump system in the attic. When the team arrived, they went right to work. The job was done professionally, and they cleaned the area when finished. I was very pleased with their workmanship. Their price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.
David Burt
07/07/2022
Located in Middletown
Installed a complete Bryant heat pump system in about 6hours. Removed all the old parts and cleaned up everything. Very polite and professional and at a very good price. I will recommend them whenever I get a chance. Give them a call.
Mike Brigger
06/18/2022
Service was outstanding! Jason came out and fixed my AC unit - he was on time, resolved the issue quickly, and was very informative explaining the issue and what needed to be done to fix it. One of the best service experiences I have ever had and will be calling On Target for all future HVAC needs - highly recommend!
Tim
06/18/2022
Located in Waynesville
This company did a great job on installing our new central air unit we purchased from them. The owner Jason is a very down to earth kind person. They all were prompt, curious, professional. And all this at a very competitive good price. I would highly recommend them wether you need a repair or a new unit! They did offer to just repair our unit at a reasonable rate but it was definitely time for a new unit here! Our air went out on Wednesday, My husband called them Thursday about 5pm. Jason was here the next day about 6:30pm to diagnose the problem and give us our options. He was here at 8am Saturday to install the new unit. The unit was installed up & running by 11am. Also with a 10 year guarantee on parts and labor as long as we call him for the labor!! I am a very happy customer!!
Teresa Dille
06/16/2022
Located in Waynesville
We had On Target come out Tuesday to clean our ducts and check out the air conditioner unit. The guys who cleaned the ducts were 15 minutes early. They were very nice and accommodating when my husband asked if they could do his office first so he could start working. Jason came out after the ducts were finished to check the air conditioner unit. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We will definitely call them for any future cleanings and repairs.
Theresa Loughridge
05/31/2022
This company was a lifesaver! We came home from the hospital after our son was born to our A/C system completely dead. Jason was out there that day to help us out. He promptly ordered the parts needed to fix our system and had it up and running the next day. We are SO thankful for On Target and will be definitely using them in the future!
Dawn LeFevers
05/26/2022
Would recommend hands down over any competitor. Give these guys a shot you won't regret it.
Sharron Wilson
04/06/2022
Located in Mason
On Target was here this morning for duct cleaning. I am happy to recommend them highly and will be calling them for any future needs for hvac. Thank you Jason and team.
Sharron Thomas Wilson
04/06/2022
I recommend On Target for your hvac needs. They cleaned our air ducts and I am happy with their work. They are dependable and reasonably priced. Thank you Jason and team.
Raelena Davis
03/09/2022
Betsy Rasper Hallock
03/09/2022
They did a great job on our air duct cleaning! Will definitely use them again.
Alexa Rae Stoner
01/09/2022
I couldn’t say enough good things and Jason! We were in an emergent situation with a newborn at home and our heat went out. He was there within the hour and got things fixed and running immediately. Would 100% recommend On Target to any and everyone in need.
See All Reviews