Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At On Target Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
83 Reviews

Nikki Deters
06/27/2024
Joshua Lacy
06/26/2024
I can’t leave a good enough review. Same day service and the customer service from the first call was way above standard. If you need quality service at an amazing price these are the guys to get the job done.
Dale Miller
06/25/2024
Jason and team always great!
Jane Newkirk
06/22/2024
This is a wonderful company. My FIL is 95 and his air went out today. They were able to squeeze him in and repair his heat. Very pleasant and professional.
J
06/21/2024
Friendly, fast, efficient service.
Jim Gilley
06/21/2024
Darla Sackett
06/18/2024
Very pleased with our service today! AC went out yesterday and they were out this afternoon. Thank you, On Target!
Pam Laheta
06/17/2024
Jason and his team replaced my Water Heater today. They did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
Scott Chapman
06/15/2024
On Target was great to work with.Did a great job ,all the crew were professional and courteous. Will definitely use again.
Carol Sandy
06/06/2024
They arrived on time, knew what had to be done and handled the problem promptly. They cleaned out a dryer vent that goes out our roof. Something we couldn’t do ourselves.
Lois Sorah
06/06/2024
Matthew Allen
06/05/2024
Excellent customer service. Arrived early for the appointment. Excellent prices. Totally recommend!
Shawn Lindsey
06/05/2024
Steve Walker
06/03/2024
Gail Jones
05/30/2024
Contacted “On Target” for routine maintenance check up. Appointment was made pleasantly and promptly. Jason came out a few days later and serviced and cleaned our A/C system quickly and efficiently with a pleasant professional manner. If needed ….We will not hesitate to call them again!
Steve Sheppeard
05/22/2024
I was extremely pleased with this company! The guys were very polite and very knowledgeable. I’m a hard pleaser and there craftsmanship on my install was spot on. If you’re in the market for a new HVAC system then give these guys at On Target a shout.
Linda Brown
05/22/2024
This company is very professional and explained everything to us and our warranty company, sent pictures as they requested.
Mr T Autocraft
05/22/2024
Quick appointment response time and tech promised to get me two quotes and I had them extremely quickly. Thanks.
J.
05/21/2024
Got up Monday morning and A/C compressor was not kicking in, house was getting warmer. Called On Target late Monday morning, got an appointment early Tuesday morning. Jason came out with another employee and talked with us to see what the unit was/was not doing. Both Jason and his employee were nicely dressed, clean, professional and actually arrived early which was great. Their equipment and tools were clean and well maintained. The capacitor and starter for the compressor were faulty. They quickly diagnosed the problems, replaced the faulty items and A/C was back in operation very quickly. They performed a very thorough evaluation of the rest of the system and said everything else was in spec. They were very informative on tips and advice on the operation of the unit and even installed a new filter we had for the inside unit. Too many times, it seems, many repair/maintenance companies just want to replace expensive systems because it's easier and makes them more profit. Very refreshing to have someone actually diagnose a problem and repair it. Cost was also very fair! Heartily recommend On Target for any HVAC needs! VR, Jim Gallagher
Aaron George
05/10/2024
Doug Paulick
05/08/2024
Staff is great to work with all the guys are friendly and courteous. They where quick to respond on our HVAC issues. No upsell give you what you need and for a fair price! Will be recomending them to friends and family! Thanks again, for a great job replacing our whole HVAC system!!
Kelley Bricker
05/08/2024
Excellent service! They were able to come out the day I called to repair my air conditioning. Robert answered all of my questions and explained/showed pictures of what he had fixed. Will definitely be using them again!
Rachel Wooddell
05/06/2024
Jan Peters
05/06/2024
On time, fixed the problem quickly at a reasonably price!
Chad Taylor
05/03/2024
They were fast, on time and got our store back up and running. Thank you!
See All Reviews